



MSVR Car Club Championships **Oulton Park** 26th April 2025

Bulletin 2 - Judges of Fact

1. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q3.1, Judges of Fact for Race Starts (Q3.1a), Pit Lane Speeding (Q12.25.9 or as specified in Final Instructions) and other Pit Lane Infringements (Q12.25.9 and/or Final Instructions and/or specific championship regulations) are:

Steve Elder	Peter Farley	Kevin Harrison	Peter Goode	Lara Jones
Tim Henshall	Derek Knight	Michelle Milner	Graham Stenson	Ian Whitley
Richard Stenson	Tracy Williams	Peter Cornelius	Gary Dawson	Nicola Goode
Daniel Fitz-Gibbons	Clive Morse	Richard Hargreaves	Martin Beamish	Les Hurst
Stephen Beasley	Graham Bahr			

2. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q12.22, Judges of Fact for Track Limits (as defined by Q12.21.2) are:

Allan Farrimond	Andrew Wycherley	Ian Ashcroft	Sam Collinson	Paul Newns
Mike Hodgson	John Francis	Alan Skipp	Mark Whitley	Matt Froud
Andrew Thorne	Matt Froud	Duncan Fitz-Gibbons	Brian Sallis	Tom Bee
Phil Cobley	Richard Jones	Robert Lee	Elbie Van Niekerk	Kevin Frost

Harley Isted Event Secretary 26th April 2025

Time of Issue: 8:20







